Louisville Directory

Google Map of Louisville High School

Our Address

Louisville High School
22300 Mulholland Drive
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Phone: (818) 346-8812
Fax: (818) 346-9483

Important Numbers

Main Office
Dana Mitchell
PH: (818) 346-8812
FX:(818) 346-9483
dmitchell@louisvillehs.org 

Admissions Office

Mary Loffa
PH: (818) 346-8812
FX:(818) 346-9483
mloffa@louisvillehs.org

Registrar
Maya Goldstein-Boag
PH: (818) 346-8812
mgoldsteinboag@louisvillehs.org 

Business Office
Becky Platania
PH: (818) 346-3610
FX: (818) 704-8463
splatania@louisvillehs.org

Athletic Department
Marilyn Hyman
(818) 346-8812 x1018
mhyman@louisvillehs.org

Advancement Office
Janice Dingman
(818) 346-7510
jdingman@louisvillehs.org 

Alumnae Relations
Pamela Bellew
(818) 346-8812 ext. 1137
pbellew@louisvillehs.org